BRYAN

Sales Email
Matt Cargill, Sales Manager mattcargill@unitedagt.com
John Phillips johnphillips@unitedagt.com
Cristian Sanchez cristiansanchez@unitedagt.com
Klinton Goerdel klintongoerdel@unitedagt.com
Josh Muller, Large Ag joshmuller@unitedagt.com
Harmony Peraza harmonyperaza@unitedagt.com
Sabrina Taylor, Admin sabrinataylor@unitedagt.com

Parts Email
Kevin Weems, Parts Manager kevinweems@unitedagt.com
Duane Bridges duanebridges@unitedagt.com
Abel Lopez abellopez@unitedagt.com
Victor Alderete victoralderete@unitedagt.com
Cory Imel coryimel@unitedagt.com
Colton Sumner coltonsumner@unitedagt.com
John Vickers johnvickers@unitedagt.com

Service Email
Aaron McIntosh, Service Manager aaronmcintosh@unitedagt.com
Robert Stutts, Turf Service Manager robertstutts@unitedagt.com
David Watson, Shop Foreman davidwatson@unitedagt.com
Korie Riebel, Service Admin korieriebel@unitedagt.com
Rachel Murphy, Centralized Warranty rachelmurphy@unitedagt.com
Albert Prater, Field Service Manager albertprater@unitedagt.com
Chris (CJ) Johnson, Transportation Manager cj@unitedagt.com
Vernon Wittig, Setup Manager vernonwittig@unitedagt.com