Cleburne

Sales Email
Arnold Griffin, Sales Manager arnoldgriffin@unitedagt.com  
Jerod Hoehn jerodhoehn@unitedagt.com
Michael Garrison

michaelgarrison@unitedagt.com

Mike Rolston mikerolston@unitedagt.com
Kristin Fiman, Receptionist kristinfiman@unitedagt.com

Parts Email
Chris Finch, Parts Manager chrisfinch@unitedagt.com
Casey Lewis, Corp Inventory Analyst caseylewis@unitedagt.com
Kasey Russell kaseyrussel@unitedagt.com
Justin Powell justinpowell@unitedagt.com

Service Email
Randy Hughes, Service Manager/Store Manager randyhughes@unitedagt.com
Tina Nicholson, Service Coordinator tinanicholson@unitedagt.com