CORPORATE & ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Corporate Email
Phil Hitchcock, President philhitchcock@unitedagt.com
Philip Jander, Director of Operations philipjander@unitedagt.com
Matt Drouhard, Director of HR mattdrouhard@unitedagt.com

Corporate Sales Email
Jason Gouge, Director of Sales jasongouge@unitedagt.com
David Record, Small Ag Manager davidrecord@unitedagt.com
Cody Gohlke, Large Ag & Used Equipment Manager codygohlke@unitedagt.com
Jeremy Boyd, Inventory Manager jeremyboyd@unitedagt.com

Corporate Aftermarket Email
Robert Swangel, Director of Aftermarket robertswangel@unitedagt.com
Brent Neuhaus, Director of Remarketing brentneuhaus@unitedagt.com
Tom Prater, Aftermarket Consultant tomprater@unitedagt.com
Casey Lewis, Parts Inventory Analyst caseylewis@unitedagt.com
Bill Gourley, Regional Aftermarket Manager - North billgourley@unitedagt.com
Tom Snow, Regional Aftermarket Manager - South tomsnow@unitedagt.com

Corporate Integrated Solutions Email
Michael Willberg, Integrated Solutions Corporate Manager michaelwillberg@unitedagt.com
Ray Jaska, Ingrated Solutions Manager rayjaska@unitedagt.com
Corporate Marketing Email
Parker Williams, Director of Marketing parkerwilliams@unitedagt.com
Kara Pennington, Marketing Manager karapennington@unitedagt.com

Corporate Finance Email
Jamie Schatz, Director of Finance jamieschatz@unitedagt.com
Jennifer Hubbard, Controller jennhubbard@unitedagt.com
Cole Potter, Settlement Auditor colepotter@unitedagt.com
Nissa Gilmore, Sales Coordinator nissagilmore@unitedagt.com
Mindy Junek, Accounts Receivable mindyjunek@unitedagt.com
Maura Dever, Accounts Payable mauradever@unitedagt.com
Lynn Schmischat, Accounting lynnschmischat@unitedagt.com
Alicia Roberson, Accounting aliciaroberson@unitedagt.com
Sonora Edwards, Accounting Clerk sonoraedwards@unitedagt.com