Temple

Sales Email
Kenneth Oliver, Sales Manager kennetholiver@unitedagt.com
Ricky Brenek rickybrenek@unitedagt.com
Michael Willberg, Corp Integrated Solutions Manager michaelwillberg@unitedagt.com
Elizabeth Ball, Used Equipment Coordinator elizabethball@unitedagt.com
Shelly Gerich, Admin shellygerich@unitedagt.com

Parts Email
Phil Francis, Part's Manager philfrancis@unitedagt.com
Joe Prater joeprater@unitedagt.com
Theodore Martinez theodoremartinez@unitedagt.com
Steve Schleede steveschleede@unitedagt.com
Randy Popp randypopp@unitedagt.com

Service Email
Willie Prater, Service Manager willieprater@unitedagt.com
Matthew Mesecke matthewmesecke@unitedagt.com