Waco

Sales Email
Lance Bailey, Sales Manager lancebailey@unitedagt.com
Lee Sumner leesumner@unitedagt.com
John Kelbly johnkelbly@unitedagt.com
Chris Humphries chrishumphries@unitedagt.com
Scott Nugent scottnugent@unitedagt.com
Paul Neuhaus, Governmental Sales paulneuhaus@unitedagt.com
Savannah Rice, Receptionist

savannahrice@unitedagt.com

Parts Email
James Holdbrook, Parts Manager jamesholdbrook@unitedagt.com
Floyd Carpenter floydcarpenter@unitedagt.com
Debbie Massey debbiemassey@unitedagt.com
BJ Blanton bj@unitedagt.com
Justin Willey justinwilley@unitedagt.com
Tammy Garcia tammygarcia@unitedagt.com

Service Email
Luke Stone, Service Manager lukestone@unitedagt.com
Barbie Paris, Service Coordinator barbieparis@unitedagt.com
Keith Schmalriede, Centralized Warranty keithschmalriede@unitedagt.com